Skip to content

My heart’s beating for Earthstones

March 8, 2010

When I took my round over the accessoires fair, I immediately fell in love with the beautiful designed heart from Earthstone. So sweet, well I should have waited for the man of my life to give me this as a gift. It’s definitly the one and only thing that a woman wishes as a gift from her love.

On the Accessoires Fair you’ll find Earthstones with this shuttle.

Hair: {fascino} Alis Chocolate mod

Skin: [LeLutka] -IFEdark-MIST(D Brows)hairbase

Jewels: EarthStones Romance Set – Classic White Pearl/Gold (BOX)

Dress: -Glam Affair- NEW YORK, Black Dress

Shoes: J’s Real Toe Cross Belt Sandals BLACK

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

