Skip to content

My first bridal dress

June 8, 2010

I never blogged a bridal dress by now. And there are really a lot of great gowns to be found around the grid. But when I got this dress I immediatly fell in love. It’s not the typical dress with some lace and big big skirt, but that’s what I really love about it. It’s more creative and extravagant. And I love the decent color spots coming from the lilies.

Thanks to Lara Hurley for this beautiful skin that fits so perfect to the gown.

Hair: >TRUTH< Gabby – mirage

Skin: Lara Skin – Alexia gold pale

Dress: N1CO Bride

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

