Skip to content

LeLutka’s reopening with new fabulous skins and hairs and much more…

September 26, 2010

Yesterday LeLutka reopend their newly styled shop. The teleport system works prefectly, otherwise I would have been lost at first instance. They send out some terrible nice group gifts and I immediately fall in love with the new skin, the AVA line. And I also love their new hair. I rarely wear light blond in sl because I’m always unhappy with the blond colors, they look either dirty or too yellowish. But with LeLutka the blond colors are just perfect. And the styles are incredible. So here there are LeLutkas newest designs… curtain up…

And of course I go with Boudoir… it’s unbelievable how creative my to beloved sisters are. The dress I’m showing here is actually some weeks old, but I had been on vacation and I still try to catch up blogging all what I’ve got from them in the time in between… hell, had I been away for soo long?

Hair:[LeLutka] – AMANDA hair – Powder
Skin: [LeLutka] – AVA_lgt-makeup6(D Brows)
Lashes: [LeLutka] – Photoshoot II Lashes(NOSE)
Dress: Boudoir – City Stripe Dress
Shoes: Stiletto Moody Bare Katherine (Nude Python)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

